Divadom

I Style! – Crocodiles At My Feet

For the first time, I feature myself on I Style! Not that I don’t practise what I preach, but how would it look if I used my blog to keep plugging my own pics? Whaddaya take me for, huh??! 😉

I saw these at the Inc.5 store on sale and fell in lurrve with them instantly! As a point of fact, the elastic gave way the very first time I wore it but they took it back and repaired it. And ooh, some things you just have to make allowances for! Crocodile-styled sandals are my pick for my I Style! debut. Don’t they make my feet look pretty? 😀

croc-sandal-bothcroc-sandal-side

~O~O~O~O~O~O~

* Cross-posted to The Idea-smithy.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 8, 2009 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .

Inside the closet

Recently worn

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,837 other followers

Diva’s calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
