Divadom

A Rose In My Hair


Now isn’t that pretty? I bought this at the counter-shop on the third floor of Mega Mall, Oshiwara. It caught my eye despite the gold background (which if you’ve been following me, you’ll know I normally loathe). Also the big earstuds are a little staid/90s soap opera star (remember The Bold & The Beautiful, Santa Barbara?) for my taste. But this pair of roses just captivated my heart and I brought them home.

Here’s one occasion I found they were a perfect match.

* Cross-posted to The Idea-smithy.

Leave a Reply

Inside the closet

Recently worn

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,837 other followers

Diva’s calendar

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
