Divadom

I Style!: Big Bang Srini

A crazy work day is made tolerable by a Vulcan salute from a Sheldon Cooper fan.

Big Bang Srini

This is Srinivas Kulkarni (better known as Srini and the inspiration for such Sriniisms as “A Srini in time saves mine” by SWLers). For his poker-face acceptance of my announcement that he was being featured on the style section of my blog and for free Quora tuitions, Srini gets my I Style! vote.

For any of you who didn’t get the reference (shame! shame! shame!), here’s the answer:

Also see a Quora question on RPSLS. And this is how you play Sam Kass’s ‘Rock-Paper-Scissors-Lizard-Spock’:

  • Scissors cuts paper
  • Paper covers rock
  • Rock covers lizard
  • Lizard poisons Spock
  • Spock smashes scissors
  • Scissors decapitates lizard
  • Lizard eats paper
  • Paper disproves Spock
  • Spock vaporizes rock
  • Rock crushes scissors

* Cross-posted to The Idea-smithy.

One comment on “I Style!: Big Bang Srini

  1. Pingback: I Style!: Big Bang Srini | The Idea-smithy

Leave a comment

Inside the closet

Recently worn

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,837 other subscribers

Diva’s calendar

March 2013
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031